Britney Spears Performs At The Apple Music Festival In London, Here’s How To Watch

Another day, another Britney moment. Who would’ve thought that in 2016 Britney Spears would be on a heavy performance promotional schedule in support of her latest album, Glory? Not this guy. But that is exactly what we’re getting. On the tail on her successfully iconic performance at this year’s iHeartRadio Music Festival set, Britney will once again take the stage to perform some of her iconic hits (and hopefully a few new cuts).

Spears is set to perform at 9pm UK time (4pm EST and 1pm PST) and will be streaming live on Apple Music.

This post will be updated once the video becomes available! 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s